Association board of directors

There has been a change over in the Paul Bunyan Scenic Byway Association's board of directors. Thank you to retired board members Ron Heil and Ryan Sjoblad. We appreciate your service. And welcome to new board members Andrew Rudlang and Roger Hoplin! We look forward to your contributions to Paul Bunyan Scenic Byway.

Click to see a list of all the board of directors and some advisors.

Published Date: 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Published By: